top of page

Wolf Star

Rating: 3/6

This is actually the second book in the series. I read them in order but I logged them out of order because I started the Log in 9th grade (2006 I think) and was not sure originally if I would backtrack into books I had previously read.

Wolf star was interesting but it often left me bewildered as to where the characters were or what was happening in the plot. The author seemed to have issues describing the things she was imagining. Although I like this series I was confused as the reader. The book is meant to be at a middle school level and I re-read it as an adult and still had comprehension problems. I did enjoy the characters though because they are very diverse but not very dynamic.

Tarot Card: The Sasuraibito Tarot- Nine of Cups

This is my favorite card in the deck and it is also known as the Wish card. This book will leave you either feeling greedy for more (doubtful) or will leave you unsatisfied.

author Tanith Lee

country England

Series The Claidi Journals

genre fantasy

Published 20 Jan 2000 Hodder Children's Books

ISBN0-340-74647-5

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page