top of page

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Rating: 6/6

This book is the fifth in my favorites list, but that does not mean I enjoyed it any less then my favorite book in the series. This book was great to read and I picked it up right after I read the first one. This is a series that continues to influence my life in many ways. The writing is immersive and wonderful to dive into, but it also provides a true work of literary genius. This book has inspired me and many others to explore details instead of just read a story. Although the story is just as good as the literary genius. I would always recommend this book to any young reader.

Tarot Card: The Sasuraibito Tarot - The Four of Wands (reversed) The life you have lead is becoming unstable and you are learning new things that help you on your journey, do not be suborn and take then into account.

Author J. K. Rowling

Illustrator Mary GrandPré (US Edition) Series Harry Potter

Genre Fantasy

Publisher Scholastic (US)

Publication date 2 June 1999 (US)

Pages 341

ISBN0-7475-3849-2

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page