top of page

Tarot for Self Discovery by Nina Lee Brandon

Rating 3

Tarot for Self Discovery was a wealth of information and had a lot of great exercises for understanding your own mind through the use of Tarot. the author is clearly well versed in both Psychology and Tarot. Although I would caution that the book is not one you can work straight through. I did not find many of the exercises beneficial but the ones I did as I enjoyed thoroughly. I have decided to rate it a little higher because I may just not be in the right phase of life to appreciate all of this book.

Tarot Card- Fool, Art of Life Deck - This book does take you on a journey through your own mind.

Paperback, 153 pages

Published July 8th 2002 by Llewellyn Publications (first published July 1st 2002)

Original Title

Tarot For Self Discovery (Special Topics in Tarot)

ISBN

073870170X (ISBN13: 9780738701707)

Read: 5/27/2018 - 3/20/2019

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page