top of page

How to Build a House

4/6

This was a book on the summer reading list for my grade and I thought perhaps I would try to read something others had said was for my age group. That was not a very wise choice when I already knew what I liked to read. This book was not a horrible book in any way. It was simply dry in the content and I found it a dry read.

Tarot Card: Art of Life- Eight of Cups

"In each loss, there is a gain and in every gain, there is a loss. And with each ending comes a new beginning." - Shao Lin

Title How to Build a House Author Dana Reinhard Publisher Wendy Lamb books Read 2010 Pages 227 ISBN 978-0375844539

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page