top of page

Mercy Thomson Series 1-4

5/6

Vampires, werewolves, and Shifters, Oh My! This book series bring to light an alternate universe where some supernatural creatures are not so stunning to the beholder. The world that Briggs creates is fascinating and brings to life some creatures not normally used. I have to thank Jessica B. for the wonderful suggestion (more like you sent me the series and told me to read them). I now understand why you were so forceful and I will be recommending them to any Supernatural fan or sci-fi geek. A lovely main character who is both strong and stubborn meet Mercy Thomson for yourself. I added in the original notes that it is written in American, which means the grammar and word formation is not as great as other words of fine literature, but our language is fluid and changing so I love to see American written well.

Tarot Card: Sasuraibito - Knight of Pentacles

The main character of this series has a fondness for hard work and tends to do things the hard way.

Book 1 - Moon called

Pages 304

ISBN: 978-041013814

Date Published 2006

Book 2 - Blood bond

Pages 304

ISBN: 978-0441014736

Date Published 2007

Book 3 - Iron Kissed

Pages 304

ISBN: 978-0441015665

Date Published 2008

Book 4 - Bone Crossed

Pages 304

ISBN: 978-0441018369

Date Published 2010

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page