top of page

Blood and Chocolate

5/6

I strayed from my normal Vampire novel and was not disappointed. Shout out to my friend Casey F. for telling me to shut up and read the damn book. It was breathtaking. every time I open the cover I am surprised to buy the writing and dynamic attributes of each character. Its an almost romance without becoming overly mushy or cliche. Mostly this is a coming of age story for anyone who feels alone or someone who simply loves the werewolf genre. This got me out of vampires and into the world of the supernatural.

Tarot Card: Sasuraibito - King of Pentacles

Do not fear for the book will take you exactly where you need to be, although it may be a bumpy ride and not where you expected.

Title: Blood and Chocolate

Author: Annette Curtis Klaus

Pages: 284

Publisher: Ember; 1st edition (August 14, 2007)

ISBN-10: 0385734212

ISBN-13: 978-0385734219

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page