top of page

Kitty and the Midnight Hour

3/6

I did enjoy the idea behind the plot but it was a little redundant and I was very disappointed since a friend (crush) of mine had recommended it. I found the writing to leave out details I wanted and include pointless information I did not want.

Tarot Card: Art of Life- Six of Wands

The beginning of a new project and feel inspiration form the character's achievement.

Title: Kitty and the Midnight Hour

Author Carrie Vaughn

Series: Kitty Norville (Book 1)

Pages 272

Publisher: Grand Central Publishing; Reprint edition (November 1, 2005) United States

ISBN-10: 0446616419

ISBN-13: 978-0446616416

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page