top of page

A Rumor of Dragons

3/6

I enjoyed the book although at the time I felt is left something to be desired. I realize that is because it was age appropriate and not what I had grown accustomed to reading but I still find the plot line hard to recall and unappealing for a re-read.

Tarot Card: Art Of Life - Seven of Pentacles

This card warns a reader not to make hasty decisions and perhaps pick up the next in the series.

Title: A Rumor of Dragons Author's: Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman Series: Dragonlance: Young Readers (Book 1) Paperback: 256 pages Publisher: Mirrorstone (June 1, 2003) ISBN-10: 078693087X ISBN-13: 978-078693087

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page