top of page

Lost in Yonkers

Rating 3/6

I read this play with my theater class in ninth grade and it was a good plot line and beautiful story but I was a little preoccupied trying to figure out a German accent without using internet for hints. I did not like reading this particularly but I did love the experience I had with the book. I started the book on 9/26/2007 but an unsure of the date i finished reading the play.

Tarot Card: Art of Life - Eight of Swords

An inspirational story that will allow you to transport into another persons shoes.

Written by Neil Simon

Date premiered December 31, 1990

Place premiered The Center for the Performing Arts Winston-Salem, NC, United States

Genre Comic drama

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page