top of page

Viking Warrior (book 1)

Rating 4/6

Viking Warrior was a great description of how quickly things could change in the medieval world and had great action that kept the plot line moving. Although this book is marketed wrong as a young adult I think it more suits a boy about 14 years old. I would not recommend the book and don't really care for many of the characters but it deserves the rating 4 because it left me with more to desire. If I found book 2 in a library I might pick it up but this is not a series I felt I needed to look for.

Tarot Card: Art of Life - Page of Pentacles

This book is a good starting point but will leave you wanting more.

Series: The Strongbow Saga Paperback: 308 pages Publisher: Northman Books; 3 edition (April 23, 2015) Language: English ISBN-10: 0988922479 ISBN-13: 978-0988922471 Genere fiction Historical fiction Teens Literature

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page