top of page

Rebal Angels

Rating 6/6

After reading the first book I had to read the second one and again I was moved to read the third. Unfortunately, the third book had not been written yet. Each time I read this I find more I could write a paper on or a confounded by the artistic words used. The Characters are beautiful and developed with a modern attitude but placed in the Victorian era.

Tarot Card: Art of life -

The book provides an emotional balance and completion.

Author Libba Bray

Country United States

Genre Fantasy novel

Publisher Random House

Publication date 2006

Pages 548

Preceded by A Great and Terrible Beauty

Followed by The Sweet Far Thing

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page