top of page

Vampire Kisses

Rating : 4

This book was recommended by a friend in High school. I read it and fell in love with the characters but out grew them by senior year. I think its a great book for teens who feel out of place, but not as enrapturing as other books I have read. It would make a great anime or T.V show. Since I read it the cover has changed a little. I would recommend this to any vampire enthusiast or any teen trying to find their own style in the world. Although its kinda cheesy I would say adults can curl up and read the series for a light read with some good talking points. I found the plot to be a little predictable.

Tarot Card- The Sasuraibito Deck- Justice (reversed) The book follows a person who feels out of place and needs something and that is what this card represents the characters need of more.

. Publisher -HarperCollins

PublishersSubject- CHILDREN'S FICTION, VAMPIRES_FICTION, INTERPERSONAL RELATIONS_FICTION, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Number of Pages- 208

Author Schreiber, Ellen

ISBN-13 9780060093341

Publication Date August, 2003

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page